BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DOUBLE POSITION

In order to apply the principle of transparency, Telkom discloses information on the concurrent positions of the Board of Commissioners as of December 31, 2022 in the table below:

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DOUBLE POSITION AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2022

No.		Telkom			
	Name	Posotion	Other Position	Subsidiary	Other Entities
1.	Bambang Permadi Soematri Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KEMPR	None	 Commissioner of PT Bukalapak, Tbk Independent Commissioner of PT Astra International, Tbk Independent Commissioner of PT TBS Energi Utama, Tbk Commissioner of PT Combiphar President Commissioner of PT Oligo Infrastruktur Independent Commissioner of PT Indofood, Tbk President Commissioner of PT Indofood, Tbk President Commissioner of PT Nusantara Green Energy President Commissioner of PT Prudential Syariah
2.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KNR	None	None
3.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KEMPR	None	Managing Partner, Assegaf Hamzah & Partners
4.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	Audit Committee, KNR	None	 Commissioner of PT Nagara Sains Ekosistem Commissioner of PT Sugih Reksa Indotama Co-Founder of Producer Give.ID Commissioner of PT NSA Founder of Maleo Music Co-Founder and Commissioner of PT Hijau Multi Kreatif
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	KNR	None	None
6.	Ismail	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	General Director of Resources and Equipment of Post and Information Technology, Ministry of Communication and Information
7.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	Commissioner of PT Energi Mega Persada
8.	lsa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	KEMPR	None	General Director of Budget, Ministry of Finance
9.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner	KNR, KEMPR	None	 Member of the Board of Trus-tees of Universitas Sumatera Utara Special Staff III to the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises (SOE) General Secretary of Institut Teknologi Bandung Alumni Asso-ciation

174